Melt Your Ears, with Wayne

If you know me, you already know that I’m utterly obsessed with John Frusciante. And if you don’t know, now ya knowww (Biggie Smalls voice). Sorry, I know it’s the wrong genre, but whenever I can slip that in, I always do. Back to John. Here’s a captivating ten minute guitar solo. In case you want to melt your ears real quick.

I was going to give you a little background to why he wrote this song, but I figured, I’ll let John do the talking. Why John wrote Wayne, by John himself. Yes. I did just give you the link to John Frusciante’s blog. If you’re even remotely a fan of the RCHP and/or John… Your welcome.

 
 

-Tiffany

– –
Tiffany C. is an avid amateur lomographist on a learning journey. Follow & join her adventures here, and tell her about yours!

Leave a Reply

