Legs Series: Set 2

Continuation of my Leg Series, Set 2:

If you’ve got bare walls, black and white photographs can spice it up yet keep it classy all at once.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

  • Taken with my Canon Rebel T2 Film Camera
  • Ilford HP5 ISO 400 Black & White Film
  • Photos of photos taken on my iPhone 4S (I know. I need to get me a scanner ASAP!)

-Tiffany

4 responses to “Legs Series: Set 2

    • 😀 thanks so much! That means a lot coming from a fantastic photographer such as yourself. I’m still a huge amateur but something about film photography just does it for me

      • Definitely not giving up any time soon. It’s too much fun to stop now! Or ever. Would be rad to be able to sell some photographs along the way in the future, happy to know things are going well for a fellow photographer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

