The Getty Museum

I’m obsessed with this place, as I’m sure you and everyone else relative to Southern California is too.

Some of my favorite recent snaps of the Getty Garden:

getty_garden

  • Polaroid
  • Fujifilm Instax mini 8 camera
  • Fujifilm Instax Instant Film
  • Photo of a polaroid taken on my iPhone 4S

polaroid_me_getty

I had to actually walk onto the soil in the garden. I felt really guilty doing it. But photography means getting a little unlawful, right? So, good thing I dig this shot. At least wasn’t for nothin’.

  • Polaroid
  • Fujifilm Instax mini 8 camera
  • Fujifilm Instax Film
  • Photo of a polaroid taken on my iPhone 4S

20131208-165442.jpg

The same illegal positioning shot, but this time with long exposure. I’m just starting to experiment with double and long exposures, and I’m already having too much fun. Can’t wait till I get a little better at it!

  • Diana mini Lomography Camera
  • Lomography Color Negative 800 ISO 35mm Film

 

-Tiffany

Leave a Reply

